today betting odds football dropping odds and tips

Award Jury for 2010

By Cheryl on November 1st, 2009
Posted in Awards | Comments Off on Award Jury for 2010

The jury for the 2010 World Fantasy Awards will be: Greg Ketter, Kelly Link, Jim Minz, Jurgen Snoeren and Gary K. Wolfe.

RSS feed for comments on this post.